Day 47 – Snow Day!

Today is an off day from the weight room.  After finishing this post, I will get in about 10 minutes of core work & at least 10-20 minutes of yoga.

After that, it will be a day of fun-filled activities with my son.  Translation: Hours of MW3 on the XBOX.

I should be at work but not today….

Due to the ice & snow we got last night, school & daycare are closed.  Guess I will have to stay home with him all day & enjoy the time.  Not only with him but also with my dog.

My boys

My boys

So, I’m cutting this post short, getting my 1/2 hour of core/yoga work done & then it’s fun time!!!

Be back tomorrow with a recap of my Saturday workout.  Enjoy the day everyone!

Leave a Reply

