Day 60 – Technical Difficulties Part 2

Unfortunately, I am still without an internet connection at home.  Technician will be out tomorrow to check things over. 

If I get a chance later this evening, I hope to post something about the workout I am getting ready to complete.  It is an Upper Body workout that incorporates weighted and body weight exercises.

It should be interesting. 

If I do not get a post up tonight about the workout I will once the internet connection is back and running.  Although I can post from my phone, it is much easier to do so from my computer.

Leave a Reply

