Day 68 – An Off Day

Today is an off day from the weight room.  I took the day off from work as well.  I’m also taking a slight break from blogging today.

Recharging the batteries, so to speak.

Getting myself ready to give the next 3 weeks the best effort I have, both mentally & physically.

Training sessions will be intense, diet will be tight & I will get the proper amount of rest each night.

I will be back tomorrow with a post related to my training session.

Have a good evening!

The type of sunset I see when I dream about having a mountain home...

The type of sunset I see when I dream about having a mountain home…

 

Leave a Reply

