Day 74 – A Quick Update

Today, I completed Session C of the Beginner Program from Jason Ferruggia’s “Muscle Gaining Secrets 2.0″ program.  This is an Upper Body Dominant weight training session.

Switched out a couple of exercises (from last session) this session just for a change:

  • Flat Barbell Bench Presses instead of Incline Barbell Bench Press
  • Lumberjack Presses instead of Military Presses
  • Barbell Curls instead of Dumbbell Hammer Curls
  • Inverted Bodyweight Rows (went with an Overhand Grip instead of an Underhand Grip)

I have some things to take care of so I am going to cut this post a little bit short.  In the meantime, enjoy the following picture:

excercise-more

 

I’m sure there is a perfectly good explanation for this but it made me laugh.  I mean, the baby can’t walk so the stroller makes sense.  But pushing it with a Segway?  I just don’t get it.  I’m not being judgmental here.  I’m just a bit dumbfounded, that’s all.

Walking & pushing the stroller just seems easier, safer & more natural than the alternative presented above.

Wow!

Leave a Reply

