Day 89 – Almost There

This evening I completed my final lifting session of this 90 day contest.  In the morning, I will be taking my final pictures.

I’ve got my fingers crossed that my photos & story will be good enough to get me into the final voting.  If this happens, I will be ecstatic.  If not, I won’t get too down over it.

This weekend is going to be a busy one.  My son will be racing his quarter midget both days so I’ll be spending a lot of time at the track.

2012-10-26_19-32-04_267

 

While it will be hectic weekend, it will be nice to put this contest period behind me & get my mind off of the weight room for a couple of days.  A few days off is just what the doctor ordered.  I will use the time to clear my head & get myself ready for the next 12 week training block that begins on Monday.

I hope to have enough time this weekend to post my final pics & final thoughts on the last 90 days.  If not, I will do so as soon as possible.

Leave a Reply

