Day 90 – The Checkered Flag

This is it.  My final daily contest update.  Hard to believe 90 days have passed so quickly.

I still have to do my start/finish weight and body fat comparison as well as my final essay.  I did have some photos taken this morning.  I will be posting a final wrap up and pictures at some point within the next few days.

My preliminary thoughts are that I did a good job and should be proud of my efforts.  I did identify a few areas where I could have been a bit better.  Those areas will be addressed during my next 12 week training block.

I am on my way to the racetrack so I have to cut this post short.  I hope to be posting a picture of my son going around the track with his first checkered flag today.

Have a great day everyone!

image

Leave a Reply

